PTA Board Members

2021-2022 – School Year

Please email us for any questions, comments, or information.

Presidents board@chepta.org
Kim Gilman
Nicole Kendrick

Vice Presidentvicepresident@chepta.org
Naomi Fenton

Secretarysecretary@chepta.org
Jaimie Smith

Treasurertreasurer@chepta.org
Tony Romero

Committee Chairs
PTA Membershipmembership@chepta.org
Marlyn Martinez

Family & Community Engagement (FACE)FACE@chepta.org
Diana Armstrong

Fundraisingfundraising@chepta.org
Maria Ibanez

Translate

Get Husky Connection by email

Upcoming Events