PTA Board Members

2022-2023 – School Year

Please email us for any questions, comments, or information.

Presidents board@chepta.org
Nicole Kendrick
Stephanie Modrijan

Vice Presidentvicepresident@chepta.org
Adrienne Brand

Secretarysecretary@chepta.org
Catherine Cross

Treasurertreasurer@chepta.org
Tony Romero

Fundraisingfundraising@chepta.org
Maria Ibanez

Committee Chairs
PTA Membershipmembership@chepta.org
Marlyn Martinez
Shauna Cortez

Room Parent Coordinator
Marci Barnard

Translate

Get Husky Connection by email

Upcoming Events